Rural Edge Logo
Rural Edge Logo

Contact Us

Contact Form

RuralEdge is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call, or stop by our Lyndonville or Newport offices.

General: 802.535.3555
Toll Free: 800.234.0560

Office Locations:
RuralEdge
48 Elm Street
Lyndonville, VT 05851

RuralEdge
20 Compass Drive
Newport, VT 05855

Send Rent Checks and Applications to :
RuralEdge
P.O. Box 86
Lyndonville, VT 05851

Other Mail:
RuralEdge
P.O. Box 259
Lyndonville, Vermont 05851

HomeOwnership Center

Lisa Call, Office Services Specialist
Direct Line: 802.473.3919
Fax: 802.473.3919
lisac@ruraledge.org

Kate Berry, Loan Fund Specialist
Direct Line: 802.473.3916
Fax: 802.473.3916
kateb@ruraledge.org

Michelle Walker, HomeOwnership Specialist
Direct Line: 802.473.3917
Fax: 802.473.3917
michellew@ruraledge.org

Joe Allard, Rehab Specialist
Direct Line: 802.473.3918
Fax: 802.473.3918
joea@ruraledge.org

Mandy Chapman, HomeOwnership Manager
Direct Line: 802.473.3923
Fax: 802.473.3923
mandyc@ruraledge.org

Community Engagement

Dan Haycook, Community Engagement Specialist
Direct Line: 802.357.4618
Fax: 802.357.4618
danh@ruraledge.org

Haley Marckres, Americorps VISTA
Direct Line: 802.535.3555
haleym@ruraledge.org

Real Estate Development

Brian Pickard, Project Manager
Direct Line: 802.227.0317
Fax: 802.227.0317
brianp@ruraledge.org

Scenic View

Shannon Perry, Administrator
Direct Line: 802.744.6554
Fax: 802.744.6554
shannonp@ruraledge.org

Lisa Brewster, Office Manager
Direct Line: 802.744.6554
Fax: 802.744.6554
lisab@ruraledge.org

Erin Papin, Kitchen Manager
Direct Line: 802.744.6554
Fax: 802.744.6554
erinp@ruraledge.org

Property Management

Heidi Kimball, Office Administrator (North)
Direct Line: 802.473.3921
Fax: 802.473.3921
heidik@ruraledge.org

Jenna Hurd, Compliance Specialist
Direct Line: 802.473.3912
Fax: 802.473.3912
jennah@ruraledge.org

Erin McMullen, Compliance Specialist
Direct Line: 802.473.3937
Fax: 802.473.3937
erinm@ruraledge.org

Barry Waldner, Resident Accounts Specialist
Direct Line: 802.386.2553
Fax: 802.386.2553
barryw@ruraledge.org

Michael Sabourin, Occupancy Specialist
Direct Line: 802.473.3903
Fax: 802.473.3903
michaels@ruraledge.org

Dale Gilman, Property Manager (South)
Direct Line: 802.357.4623
Fax: 802.357.4623
daleg@ruraledge.org

Ronda Knowlton, Property Manager (South)
Direct Line: 802.357.4453
Fax: 802.357.4453
rondak@ruraledge.org

Mike Morin, Property Manager (North)
Direct Line: 802.771.9123
Fax: 802.771.9123
mikem@ruraledge.org

Miranda Wahl, Portfolio Reporting Specialist
Direct Line: 802.357.4623
Fax: 802.357.4623
mirandaw@ruraledge.org

Bob Hansen, Capital Projects Manager
Direct Line: 802.535.3614
Fax: 802.535.3614
bobh@ruraledge.org

Iris Gilbert, Director of Property Management- Compliance & Personnel
Direct Line: 802.473.3093
Fax: 802.473.3093
irisg@ruraledge.org

Diana Beleau, Director of Property Management- Operations
Direct Line: 802.357.4621
Fax: 802.357.4621
dianab@ruraledge.org

S.A.S.H.

Sylvia Dean, SASH Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 802.736.9491
Fax: 802.736.9491
sylviad@ruraledge.org

Robin Burnash, SASH Coordinator
Toll Free: 800.234.0560
Fax: 802.736.9491
robinb@ruraledge.org

Doreen Lyon, SASH Coordinator
Toll Free: 800.234.0560
Fax: 802.736.9491
doreenl@ruraledge.org

Danielle Merchant, Lead SASH Coordinator
Toll Free: 800.234.0560
Fax: 802.736.9491
daniellem@ruraledge.org

Melinda Gervais-Lemoureux, SASH Coordinator
Toll Free: 800-234-0560
Fax: 802.736.9491
melindag@ruraledge.org

Kim Russell, SASH Coordinator
Toll Free: 800.234.0560
Fax: 802.736.9491
kimr@ruraledge.org

Mikayla McAlister, SASH Coordinator
Toll Free: 800.234.0560
Fax: 802.736.9491
sylviad@ruraledge.org

Gary Chester, Director of Supportive Housing
Direct Line: 802.378.4354
Fax: 802.736.9491
garyc@ruraledge.org

Senior Staff

Trisha Ingalls, Chief Executive Officer

Board Members

Louise Bonvechio (President)

Tim O’Neill (Treasurer)

Seleem Choudhury (Secretary)

Victoria Strong

Patricia Sears

Scott Campbell

Rev. Jeffrey Potter